List of CLGs

 

Karla McWilliams, Statewide Coordinator
NM Historic Preservation Division 
407 Galisteo St., Suite 236 
Santa Fe , NM 87501 
(505) 827-4451
karla.mcwilliams@state.nm.us

Albuquerque
Leslie Naji
Planning Division 
City of Albuquerque 
600 Second Street, NW 
Albuquerque NM 87102 
(505) 924-3927
lnaji@cabq.gov 

Columbus
Esequial Salas, Mayor 
Village of Columbus 
214 W. Broadway 
Columbus , NM 88029-0350 
(505) 531-2663

Deming
Mary Mackey 
City of Deming 
P.O. Box 706 
Deming NM 88031 
(505) 546-8848
mmackey@cityofdeming.org 

Las Vegas
Robert Archuleta 
City of Las Vegas 
1700 Grand Avenue 
Las Vegas NM 87701 
(505) 426-3275
rjarchuleta@lasvegasnm.gov

Lincoln
Samantha Mendez, Planning Director 
109 Kansas City Road 
Ruidoso, NM  88341 
(505) 258-8533
smendez@lincolncountynm.gov

Santa Clara
Sheila Hudman
Village of Santa Clara
105 N. Bayard Street
Santa Clara NM 88026
(505) 537-2443
santaclara7@villageofsantaclara.com

Santa Fe
David Rasch 
City of Santa Fe 
P.O. Box 909
Santa Fe NM 87504-0909 
(505) 955-6577
darasch@santafenm.gov

Silver City
Jaime Embick
Town of Silver City
1203 N. Hudson Street, 2nd Floor
Silver City , NM 88062 
(575) 534-6349
jembick@silvercitymail.com

Taos
John Miller, Planner
Town of Taos 
400 Camino de la Placita 
Taos NM 87571 
(575) 737-2670
jmiller@taosgov.com