ARMS Contact Info

Visiting Hours:  ARMS is open from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM and from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.  Before visiting, please call the main line (505-476-1275) to make an appointment. 

Email: Please email nmcris.support@state.nm.us for all general queries.

Mailing Address MNM/ARMS c/o Historic Preservation Division, Bataan Memorial Building, 407 Galisteo Street, Suite 236, Santa Fe, NM 87501
Street Address: ARMS, Laboratory of Anthropology, 708 Camino Lejo, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Phone: (505) 476-1275
Fax: (505) 476-1320

ARMS Staff

Bridget Barela Administrative Assistant
bridget.barela@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1275
Tonya Fallis Archaeologist, GIS Analyst
tonya.fallis@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1286
Robert Fletcher Archaeologist
robert.fletcher@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1284
Scott Geister Archaeologist
scott.geister@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1282
Richele Lake Archaeologist
richele.lake@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1279
Kendall McGowan Archaeologist
kendall.mcgowan@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1275
Anna Naruta-Moya, PhD Archivist
anna.narutamoya@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1277
Derek Pierce Program Manager
derek.pierce@state.nm.us
505.476.1287
Cordelia "Dedie" Snow Archaeologist
cordelia.snow@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1283
Stephen Townsend Archaeologist
stephen.townsend@state.nm.us
(505) 476-1284